3rd

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Aug 26 2017
11:30 AM
Milford White AT Harrison
William B. Baugh Memorial Field
Tie (0-0)
Sat, Sep 2 2017
11:30 AM
Harrison AT Wyoming
Sat, Sep 9 2017
11:30 AM
Harrison AT Glen Este
Sat, Sep 16 2017
11:30 AM
Indian Hill AT Harrison
William B. Baugh Memorial Field
Win (22-0)
Sat, Sep 23 2017
11:30 AM
Milford Red AT Harrison
William B. Baugh Memorial Field
Sat, Oct 7 2017
11:30 AM
Harrison AT Oak Hills
Sat, Oct 14 2017
11:30 AM
Reading AT Harrison
William B. Baugh Memorial Field
Sat, Oct 28 2017
11:30 AM
Harrison AT Three Rivers
3rd
Milford White AT Harrison
Saturday, August 26 2017 @ 11:30 AM

William B. Baugh Memorial Field

Tie (0-0)

Harrison AT Wyoming
Saturday, September 2 2017 @ 11:30 AM
Harrison AT Glen Este
Saturday, September 9 2017 @ 11:30 AM
Indian Hill AT Harrison
Saturday, September 16 2017 @ 11:30 AM

William B. Baugh Memorial Field

Win (22-0)

Milford Red AT Harrison
Saturday, September 23 2017 @ 11:30 AM

William B. Baugh Memorial Field

Harrison AT Oak Hills
Saturday, October 7 2017 @ 11:30 AM
Reading AT Harrison
Saturday, October 14 2017 @ 11:30 AM

William B. Baugh Memorial Field

Harrison AT Three Rivers
Saturday, October 28 2017 @ 11:30 AM