4th

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Aug 26 2017
12:45 PM
Milford White AT Harrison
William B. Baugh Memorial Field
Sat, Sep 2 2017
12:45 PM
Harrison AT Wyoming
Sat, Sep 9 2017
12:45 PM
Harrison AT Glen Este
Sat, Sep 16 2017
12:45 PM
Indian Hill AT Harrison
William B. Baugh Memorial Field
Sat, Sep 23 2017
12:45 PM
Milford Red AT Harrison
William B. Baugh Memorial Field
Sat, Oct 7 2017
12:45 PM
Harrison AT Oak Hills
Sat, Oct 14 2017
12:45 PM
Reading AT Harrison
William B. Baugh Memorial Field
Sat, Oct 28 2017
12:45 PM
Harrison AT Three Rivers
4th
Milford White AT Harrison
Saturday, August 26 2017 @ 12:45 PM

William B. Baugh Memorial Field

Harrison AT Wyoming
Saturday, September 2 2017 @ 12:45 PM
Harrison AT Glen Este
Saturday, September 9 2017 @ 12:45 PM
Indian Hill AT Harrison
Saturday, September 16 2017 @ 12:45 PM

William B. Baugh Memorial Field

Milford Red AT Harrison
Saturday, September 23 2017 @ 12:45 PM

William B. Baugh Memorial Field

Harrison AT Oak Hills
Saturday, October 7 2017 @ 12:45 PM
Reading AT Harrison
Saturday, October 14 2017 @ 12:45 PM

William B. Baugh Memorial Field

Harrison AT Three Rivers
Saturday, October 28 2017 @ 12:45 PM